Nashville Love

Welcome to Nashville Love - Your inside track to all the latest in Country Music news!


Pistol Annies Preview New Album

Posted by Administrator on April 30, 2013 at 5:50 PM

Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley are giving fans an early listen to their Pistol Annies album with an exclusive stream on starting today (April 30).


Fans can listen to each of the 12 songs, which were penned by the band, before Annie Up hits shelves May 7.


“We are so ready for this album to be out and hear what y’all think about the music,” said Miranda.


“And when it’s in stores, I’ll be in there moving our record to the front of the shelf and puttin’ everyone else’s album behind ours,” laughed Anagaleena.


“And she will,” added Ashley.


Next Tuesday, Pistol Annies will celebrate the release on the Today Show. That evening, the group will perform their latest single, “Hush, Hush” on the Late Show With David Letterman.


On May 8, the trio returns to The View to debut the ballad and album’s closing track “I Hope You’re The End of My Story.”


Track Listing for Annie Up:

1. I Feel A Sin Comin’ On (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Angaleena Presley)

2. Hush Hush (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

3. Being Pretty Ain’t Pretty (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

4. Unhappily Married (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

5. Loved By A Workin’ Man (Presley)

6. Blues, You’re A Buzz Kill (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

7. Don’t Talk About Him, Tina (Lambert/Presley)

8. Trading One Heartbreak For Another (Monroe/Presley)

9. Dear Sobriety (Lambert/Monroe)

10. Damn Thing (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

11. Girls Like Us (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)

12. I Hope You’re The End Of My Story (Lambert/Monroe/Presley)


Categories: Pistol Annies

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In