Nashville Love

Welcome to Nashville Love - Your inside track to all the latest in Country Music news!


CMT Artists of the Year Honorees Announced

Posted by Administrator on October 17, 2013 at 11:40 AM

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw will be featured this year during the CMT special, CMT Artists of the Year. The televised event will air live for the first time on Tuesday, Dec. 3rd at 8 p.m. ET.


Past artists named as CMT Artists of the Year include Aldean, Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band.


Categories: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Hunter Hayes

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In